2024 SUMMER CAMPS! Be the First to Know When Registration Opens!

College Park’s Francis Tiafoe, 15, becomes youngest tennis champion at Orange Bowl juniors event

Dec 16, 2013

tiafoe-francis-orange-bowlIt is a list of tennis royalty, the roster of players who have won the Orange Bowl 18-and-under boys’ title: Bjorn Borg, John McEnroe and Ivan Lendl in the 1970s; Jim Courier in the 1980s; Andy Roddick and Roger Federer in the 1990s. Read More…

JTCC logo
Follow Us